Profile information is important to track your performance on this platform.
Click your name on the top right of the page,
Then, choose the Profile Setting.
You are allowed to change your personal information here, including your photo profile, company details, email, password, and phone number.
Of course you can change your email as you wish. Click the icon to edit your data on the Your Email field. After you set a new email, an email verification will be sent to your inbox. Follow the link, and now you're ready to use the cmlabs Analytics again!
User’s phone number is crucial for verification alternatives besides email. You will need to fill out your phone number before doing your first Top Up.
Scroll your Personal Info page and click on the Edit button to fill out the your phone number.
You will be redirected to a page where you need to input your country number and your mobile phone number.
The OTP will be sent to your phone number to verify it. Any information regarding Top-up and Balance reduction will be sent to your phone number. *OTP is number or alphabetical code sent to your inbox to verify the validity of your phone number
Change your phone number and want to stay connected? The steps are similar to set up your phone number above.
In your Profile page, click a button to Edit your data next to your phone number. Type down your new phone number. Right after you submit it, a verification code should arrive in your inbox within a minute or two. Type the verification code in the field provided, and your new phone number is activated!
When you decide that you no longer need the cmlabs Analytics, scroll to the bottom part of your Profile Page, and you will find a "Delete your account?" button
Please read carefully the caution after this notification.
Keep in mind that after you delete your account, you could no longer access or restore your data. Make sure you have typed the code word into the field before clicking the“I understand the consequences, delete this account” button. We shall not be liable for any errors or omissions that may remain and any losses or inconveniences incurred as a result of such changes.
Your account will be deleted automatically if there is no activity in your account within a year. All the data will be deleted from our database. You can always sign up again since we do not block the deactivated accounts.
But when you sign up again using the same email account, your previous information will not show anymore. That means you would need to start from scratch and add your keywords again in case you decide to start your analysis.
If you need further assistance, please drop us a message at email@example.com and our support team will be glad to assist you.
You may be sent through cmlabs.co or cmlabs Analytics links to other websites or content belonging to or originating from third parties or links to websites and features in banners or other advertising. Such external links are not investigated, monitored, or checked for accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness by us. We do not warrant, endorse, guarantee, or assume responsibility for the accuracy or reliability of any information offered by third-party websites
Last updated 2020-06-26 UTC.